Dr. Ashok K Nandwani Principal Contact No. (C) 062397-64882, (H) 01832557444

JULY 2019


S.No.NameLeave Summer Vaccations
1Dr.Ashok K.Nandwani50
2Dr.Neerja Sharma114
3Dr.Jasbir Kaur013
5Dr.Minaxi Arora413
6Dr.Reeta Abrol012
7Dr.Ligade Vidya 06
9Dr.Ritesh Chawla020
10Dr.Varun Behl012
11Dr.Jaskirat Kaur513
12Dr.Sudha Bhalla020
13Dr.Gurpreet Kaur414
14Dr.Pawan Sharma020
15Dr.Pankaj Verma06
16Dr.Paramjit Singh013
17Dr.Rajeev Sharma313
18Dr.Phand Sheetal 06
19Dr.Rohit Padalkar 06
21Dr.Gautam Sharma06
22Dr.Sneha Gutakar06
23Dr.Sheetal Sharma06
24Dr.Sajjad Elahi Malik06
25Dr. Manju Bala06
26Dr.Venus Marwaha413
27Dr.Bhanu Puri413
28Dr.Sunny Sharma120
29Dr.Rukmani Sharma06
30Dr.Gursharan Singh10
32Dr.Rosy Chauhan06
33Dr.Harsimranjit Kaur20
34Dr. Anamika00
34Mr.Gurpreet Singh00
35Mr.Mohit Sharma00
                 JULY 2019

  NON TEACHING              STAFF

Sno.NameLeave Status
1Ms.Jyoti Sharma04/31
2Mr.Rohit Sharma            02/31
3Mrs.Rajwinder Kaur            0/31
4Mr.Ramesh Kumar           02/31
5Mr.Fakir Chand Saini           04/31
6Mr.Varun Sharma           02/31
7Mr.Munish           0/31
8Mr.Jasbir Singh            31/31
9Mr.Vipan Gautam           03/31
10Mr.Ram Avadh            0/31
11Mr.Gurmej Singh            0/31
12Mr.Mehal Singh            0 /31
13Mr.Sarabjit Singh            0/31
14Mr.Sandeep            0/31
15Mr.Ravi Shanker            0/31
16Mr.Vishal Sharma           0/31
17Mr. Harjinder Singh           0/31
18Mr.Harbinder Singh           0/31
19Mrs.Monika Luthra           0/31
20Mr.Bhagwant Singh           0/31
21Mr.Sarabjeet Singh           0/31
22Mrs.Shveta Arora          02/31
23Mr.Sukhwinder Singh           0/31
24Mr.Jaspal Singh          0/31
25Mr.Sukhraj Singh          0/31
26Mr.Suresh Rana          0/31
27Mr.Sukhwinder Singh          0/31
28Kanwaljeet           0/31
29Mrs.Monika           02/31
30Mr.Jaimal Singh         0/31
31Mrs.Kulwinder Kaur        02/31
32Mrs.Parveen Kaur        01/31
33Mr.Shyam Lal        0/31
34Mr. Sant Sewak        0/31
35Mr.Nirmal Singh        04/31
36Mr.Prabhjit Singh        0/31
37Mr.Munish Sharma        0/31
38Mr.Kamal        0/31
39Mr Balwinder Singh        0/31



Alumni of Our college

Our students are very much disciplined,hard working & have good intellect.They are getting good positions in university results.Our graduates are serving patients in urban as well as rural areas & getting full honour in the society.Apart from this,they have been selected for M.D.(Ayu.) & other P.G.courses not only in reputed institutes of ayurveda in India but also in universities of abroad….more


Ayurvedacharya (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery- B.A.M.S)
The Candidate will be awarded Ayurvedacharya (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery-B.A.M.S) …more

Contact us

Contact No 06239764882(college)
Near Radha Swami Dera ,Chabal Road Amritsar,PIN-143009

01832557444(hospital)Sant Tulsi Dass Marg ,Outside Lohgarh Gate ,Amritsar
E.Mail ID- slnaycollege@yahoo.com